I’ll take you on a ride through a rainbow sky

11051524_1398781920435222_910198442_n

I haven’t had that smile on my face for a long time! That day was really amazing! I spent my evening riding with my fellow cycling friends.

Initially, there were only 4 of us. We kept drafting each other in order to break through the strong head wind; we were working together as an actual team though. We tried keeping our pace at 30 Km/hour, and we kept switching places because we didn’t wanna ruin our record.

Through half way of that ride, random riders joined us and I swear there were 10 of them. What a rush though! We started riding really hard for the last 20 kilometres of our ride.

Some guy had a go pro and took a photo of me and my friend sent it to me.

ONE OF THE BEST DAYS IN JANUARY 2015 EVER!

Leave a comment